Board of Directors

Paul Barnes - Immediate Past Chairman
President, Shea Homes San Diego

Rev. Dr. Paul Cunningham
Pastor/Head of Staff, La Jolla Presbyterian Church

Pavel Consuegra
Case Manager, Public Consulting Group

Mark Emch - Chairman
Vice President Finance and CFO, San Diego Convention Center Corporation

Randy C. Frisch
Vice Chancellor for Business and Administration, National University System

Jacob Gillette
Vice President, Wells Fargo

Cheryl Johnson
Director of Operations Claims Support, DIMONT

Bernard A. Kulchin
Vice President of Human Resources, Cubic Corporation (Ret.)

Wendy Lopez
Accounts Receivable/Customer Service, Atlas Transfer & Storage/Allied Van Lines

James Mastrogany - Treasurer
Senior Vice President, Bank of America (Ret.)

Cami Mattson
Director of Charitable Giving, The San Diego Foundation

Dan McAllister
San Diego County Treasurer-Tax Collector

Aleyda Ortiz
Property Accountant, Lincoln Military Housing

Andrea Petray
Partner, Marks, Finch, Thornton & Baird, LLP

Karen Cole Robbins
Administrative Assistant, Calvary Chapel Vista

Stacy Weber
Onsite Property Manager, Sycamore Creek Research Park, LLC

Paul Yong - Secretary
Vice President of Corporate Tax and Chief Tax Counsel, Sempra Energy

Lea Zanjani - Vice Chairman
1st Vice President, California Bank & Trust (Ret.)