CONTACT
Administrative Offices

10222 San Diego Mission Road
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 283-HOME (4663)
(619) 516-5264 Fax

Click here to send us a message

 

ADMINISTRATIVE HOURS OF OPERATION
8:30am - 5:00pm
 
President/CEO
Lori Holt Pfeiler
619-283-4663 x107
Direct: 619-906-4480
lorip@sdhfh.org
 
Chief Administrative Officer
Anne Kilpatrick
619-283-4663 x103
annek@sdhfh.org

 

General ReStore Information
(619) 516-5267

ReStore Donation Hotline
(619) 516-5268

Click here to schedule a pickup of your ReStore Donation



San Diego (Mission Valley) Store
10222 San Diego Mission Road
San Diego, CA 92108

Escondido Store
837 N. Metcalf Street
Escondido, CA 92025 

National City Store - COMING SOON!
310 National City Boulevard
National City, CA 91950
   

Store Hours (all locations):

Tuesday - Saturday:  9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Closed Monday
 

 

Development and Communications

Karen Begin | Director of Development
619-283-4663 x108
Direct: 619-906-4482
karenb@sdhfh.org

Ellen Immergut | Director of Communications
619-283-4663 x125
Direct: 619-906-4485
elleni@sdhfh.org
 

Joanna Barraco | Donor Stewardship
& Event Services Manager

619-283-4663 x119
Direct: 619-906-4487
joannab@sdhfh.org
 

Bridget Strickland | Gifts-In-Kind Manager
619-283-4663 x104
Direct: 619-516-5275
bridgets@sdhfh.org

Kristin Maldonado | Grant Writer
619-283-4663 x102
kristinm@sdhfh.org
 

Thomas Szampruch | Faith Relations
and Development Coordinator

619-283-4663 x137
thomass@sdhfh.org

Mary Conklin |  Intern
Diane Morita | Intern
Pauliina Rautiainen | Intern

 

Construction

Ken Kosman | Chief Construction Officer
619-283-4663 x111
Direct: 619-906-4481
Mobile: 619-227-8871
kenk@sdhfh.org
 

Joe Carton | Senior Construction Superintendent
Mobile: 619-247-3054
joec@sdhfh.org
 

James Cyr | Construction Superintendent
Mobile: 619-794-6144
jamesc@sdhfh.org

 

Leonard Keefer | Construction Superintendent
Mobile: 858-212-2383
leonardk@sdhfh.org
 

Alan Layfield | Construction Superintendent
Mobile: 619-807-1715
alanl@sdhfh.org

Dale Maxwell | Construction Superintendent
Mobile: 619-770-8811
dalem@sdhfh.org

Mike Shear | Construction Superintendent
Mobile: 619-851-0382
mikes@sdhfh.org

 

ReStore

John Stockman | Director of ReStore Operations
619-283-4663 x204
johns@sdhfh.org


Anne Scheidler | Manager, Mission Valley
619-516-5267
annes@sdhfh.org


Fernando Torres | Manager, National City
619-516-5267
fernandot@sdhfh.org


Diego Ortega | Manager, Escondido
619-516-5267
diegoo@sdhfh.org


Holly Valentine | AmeriCorps | ReStore Development
619-516-5267
hollyv@sdhfh.org

 

Connect with us through Social Media!

 

 
 

Administration

Adrienne Greene | Administrative Assistant               
619-283-4663 x121
adrienneg@sdhfh.org

Patty Kramer | Receptionist
619-283-4663 x100
pattyk@sdhfh.org
 

Family Services
Shayna Hensley | Family Services Manager
619-283-4663 x114
Direct: 619-906-4486

shaynah@sdhfh.org

KC Clifford | Real Estate Services
619-283-4663 x122
Direct: 619-516-5274
kcclifford@sdhfh.org
Please contact KC with all new homeownership inquiries
 

Volunteer Services and Community Engagement 

Shandy Arwood | Director of Community Engagement
619-283-4663 x116
Direct: 619-906-4488
shandya@sdhfh.org
 

Rhea Stumm | Volunteer Manager
619-283-4663 x140
rheas@sdhfh.org


Linnea Lagerstrom | AmeriCorps |  Volunteer Coordinator
619-283-4663 x117
linneal@sdhfh.org

 

Finance

Gary Pekala | Chief Financial Officer
619-283-4663 x105
Direct: 619-906-4483
garyp@sdhfh.org

Vicki Brown | Bookkeeper
619-283-4663 x101
Direct: 619-906-4484
vickib@sdhfh.org

Douglas Sorn | Staff Accountant
619-283-4663 x127
dougs@sdhfh.org
 

Neighborhood Revitalization & Veteran Services


Abigail Cross | AmeriCorps
Project Developer
619-283-4663 x129
abigailc@sdhfh.org

 

Al Lejarde | Community Projects Manager
619-880-7838
all@sdhfh.org

Roxana Mejia | Community Relations Manager
619-283-4663 x126
roxanam@sdhfh.org

 

Nancy Bathke | AmeriCorps
Community Outreach Coordinator

619-333-6477
nancyb@sdhfh.org

Angela Santora | AmeriCorps
Community Outreach Coordinator

619-283-4663 x141
angelas@sdhfh.org